Team Goa@ Dakshin Dare Rally

Team Goa participated in the Maruti Suzuki Dakshin Dare Rally  which started on 7th June from Bangalore after crossing several places in south and will ended in Cochin on 12th June. The total distance of the rally is 1,863km.

Team Goa was the only participant from Goa consisting of Amol Anil Satosker from Sada Vasco and Vaibhav Purshotta Marathe from Ponda Goa along with navigator Mr. Chidanand Murthy from Bangalore representing Team Goa.

Team Goa won the Dakshin Dare Rally.

Check out more pics

Amul satoskar accepting the prize